TIME EMEA Magazine Media Planner | TIME EMEA Awards [an error occurred while processing this directive]

« Back


TIME EMEA Awards 2003
TIME EMEA Awards 2002
International Awards

TIME EMEA Awards 2006

� Peter Gumbel won the 2006 Workworld Media Award for Print Journalist of the Year

� Bill Powell was short listed for the 2006 Business Journalist of the Year Awards in the Best Magazine Story category

� TIME magazine was short listed in the International category at the 2006 Race in Media Awards

� Michael Elliott, Editor, TIME International, was short listed in the Current Affairs category for the 2006 British Society of Magazine Editors Awards

� TIME received 3 nominations at the 2006 Press Gazette Magazine Design and Journalism Awards � Feature Writer of the Year (J.F.O. McAllister), Feature Writer of the Year (Simon Robinson) and Best Designed Consumer Magazine

� J.F.O. McAllister won the award for Story of the Year by an FPA Member at the 2006 Foreign Press Association Media Awards

� Tim McGirk also won an award at the Foreign Press Association Media Awards, for Print Story of the Year

� TIME magazine won the award for Best Direct Mail Campaign at the 2006 PPA Subscriptions Awards

For information on other awards won by TIME magazine please contact:

TIME Public Relations, New York
T: (001) 212-522-4800
E: Time_news@timeinc.com

Return to top

home | pr | editorial | circulation | research | marketing programs
ad information | resources | search

Copyright © 2014 Time Inc. | Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions