TIME EMEA Magazine Media Planner | EMEA Contacts [an error occurred while processing this directive]
EMEA Contacts


« Back



EMEA Contacts


[an error occurred while processing this directive]

TIME Magazine
Brettenham House
Lancaster Place
London
WC2E 7TL
Tel: (44) (020) 7322 1597
Fax: (44) (020) 7322 1123

Laurie M Benson
Publishing Director
Tel: (44) (020) 7322 1205
Fax: (44) (020) 7322 1123
laurie_benson@timemagazine.com
Return to top
Thomas Stickelmaier
Immermannstrasse 59
40210 Düsseldorf
Tel: (49) (211) 17 92 0318
Fax: (49) (211) 17 92 0399
thomas_stickelmaier@timemagazine.com
Isabelle Mollat du Jourdin
115-123 Ave Charles de Gaulle
Neuilly Sur Seine
92220 Paris
Tel: (33) (1) 72 25 00 00
Fax: (33) (1) 72 25 14 22
isabelle_mollat@timemagazine.com
Spiros Trivolis
Tel: (301) 10 29 25 100
Fax: (301) 10 81 50 602
stagr@otenet.gr
Paolo Cesana
Tel: (39) (02) 8440 441
Fax: (39) (02) 8481 0287
paolo_cesana@cesanamedia.com
David Gow
Tel: (971) 4 390 8242
Fax: (971) 4 390 8242
davidmgow@hotmail.com
Harry Kahloun
Tel: (212) 22 48 76 08
Fax: (212) 22 29 54 27
Nicholas Robinson
Tel: (48) (22) 6684 284
Fax: (48) (22) 6679 858
nicholas_robinson@time.com.pl
Felix Rosental
Tel: (7) 095 243 4741
felix_rosental@yahoo.com
Paul Vos
Tel : (27) 11 482 9175
Fax: (27) 11 482 9170 paul@africantime.co.za
German Luis Buceta
Tel: (34) 91 323 79 21
Fax: (34) 91 323 79 19
glbuceta@publicitas.com
Irina Hartmann
17 Chemin Louis-Dunant
1202 Geneva Switzerland
Tel: (41) 22 919 8700
Fax: (41) 22 919 8710
irina_hartmann@timemagazine.com
Paola Hellel
Brettenham House
Lancaster Place
London
WC2E 7TL
Tel: (44) 20 7322 1348
Fax: (44) 20 7322 1213 paola_hellel@timemagazine.com

Tim Howat
Brettenham House
Lancaster Place
London
WC2E 7TL
Tel: (44) 20 7322 1124
Fax: (44) 20 7322 1213 tim_howat@timemagazine.com
   
Return to top
Return to top Isabella Morra-Holleyman/Yasmin Huda
TIME Magazine
Brettenham House
Lancaster Place
London
WC2E 7TL
UK
Tel: (44) (020) 7322 1208/1204
Fax: (44) (020) 7322 1188
Isabella_Morra-Holleyman@timemagazine.com / yasmin_huda@timemagazine.com
Return to top

maintained by sceneonthe.net


Return to top

home | pr | editorial | circulation | research | marketing programs
ad information | resources | search

Copyright © 2014 Time Inc. | Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions